• Details

    An Evening With Joyce Yang, also featuring Orchestra Iowa Musicians

    Join us for an exclusive, intimate salon performance featuring piano virtuoso, Joyce Yang.

    Ms. Yang will perform selected solo works. She will then be joined by the Orchestra Iowa String Quartet for Dvořák’s Piano Quintet No. 2.

    Guests are invited to join the musicians in Opus Concert Café immediately following the performance for dessert & coffee.

    Cash bar available before and after the performance.

    The Reviews are in!

    The New York Times refers to her artistry as “vivid and beautiful”.


    BBC Music Magazine described her sound as “…bold and modern… the precision of the fingerwork is astounding.”


    TheaterJones hailed Ms. Yang’s talent as akin to “…something out of Tiffany’s special collection.”


    Listen To Joyce Yang on Spotify:

    Ticket Details

    All ticket sales are final. Artists, dates, programs, and times are subject to change without refund. Additional ticket policies for Orchestra Iowa apply. See here for full details.