Filter Error: Looks like something went wrong. Please try again

CASABLANCA

Pops at the Paramount

Casablanca

film with orchestra

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

BEETHOVEN’S FIFTH

Masterworks 17-18

Beethoven's Fifth

featuring Miko Kominami, piano

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Independence High School (Independence, IA)

THE NUTCRACKER

Ballet 17-18

The Nutcracker

with Ballet Quad Cities

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Pops at the Paramount

Holiday Spectacular

with special visit from the "Man in the Red Suit"

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

TURANDOT

Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre presents

Turandot

with Orchestra Iowa

Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Paramount Theatre

FOLK SONGS & HORN CALLS

Showcase Chamber

Folk Songs & Horn Calls

Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

of 3