Filter Error: Looks like something went wrong. Please try again

BRUCEMORCHESTRA X

Featuring Beethoven's "Ode to Joy"

Brucemorchestra X

with Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Brucemore Mansion Lawn
Doors open at 5:30 PM
Concert starts at 7:00 PM

Tickets on sale now!

TRAPÈZE

Showcase Chamber

Trapèze

Friday, September 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Old Capitol Senate Chamber - Iowa City

CASABLANCA

Pops at the Paramount

Casablanca

film with orchestra

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

BEETHOVEN’S FIFTH

Masterworks 17-18

Beethoven's Fifth

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Independence High School (Independence, IA)

THE NUTCRACKER

Ballet 17-18

The Nutcracker

with Ballet Quad Cities

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Pops at the Paramount

Holiday Spectacular

with special visit from the "Man in the Red Suit"

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

of 3