Upcoming Events in this Series

Beethoven 5x5

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks I

Beethoven 5x5

Stewart Goodyear, Piano

Saturday, October 9, 2021
7:30pm
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, October 10, 2021
2:30pm
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Handel's Messiah

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks II

Handel's Messiah

Saturday, November 20, 2021
7:30pm
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, November 21, 2021
2:30pm
City High Auditorium, tentative

Rach 3

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks IV

Rach 3

Joyce Yang, Piano

Saturday, April 2, 2022
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, April 3, 2022
2:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Beethoven's 9th

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks V

Beethoven's 9th

Voices of Change

Saturday, April 23, 2022
7:30pm
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, April 24, 2022
2:30pm
Hancher Auditorium*

Musical Pranks

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks VI

Musical Pranks

William Hagen, Violin

Saturday, May 21, 2022
7:30pm
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, May 22, 2022
2:30pm
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts