Upcoming Events in this Series

Cultural Crossroads

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks I

Cultural Crossroads

featuring violinist Cho-Liang Lin

Saturday, October 8, 2022
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Sunday, October 9, 2022
2:00pm, Hancher Auditorium

Jurassic Park

Orchestra Iowa Pops I

Jurassic Park

Film with Live Orchestra

Friday, October 28, 2022
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Saturday, October 29, 2022
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

From the Heartland

Shuttleworth Chamber Series

From the Heartland

Orchestra Iowa Chamber Players

Friday, November 4, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 2:00pm
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Homecoming

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks II

Homecoming

featuring Conor Hanick, piano

Saturday, November 19, 2022
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Sunday, November 20, 2022
2:00pm, Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Holiday Spectacular

Orchestra Iowa Pops II

Holiday Spectacular

Friday, December 16, 2022
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 17, 2022
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 18, 2022
2:00pm, Paramount Theatre

Wind Energy

Shuttleworth Chamber Series

Wind Energy

Orchestra Iowa Chamber Players

Friday, January 27, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 2:00pm
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

American Dreams

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks III

American Dreams

featuring the Harlem Quartet

Friday, February 17, 2023
7:30pm, Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, February 18, 2023
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Verdi's Requiem

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks IV

Verdi's Requiem

Friday, March 10, 2023
7:30pm, Hancher Auditorium

Saturday, March 11, 2023
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Strumming Strings

Shuttleworth Chamber Series

Strumming Strings

Orchestra Iowa Chamber Players

Friday, March 17, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 7:30pm
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 2:00pm
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Percussive Fire

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks V

Percussive Fire

featuring Britton-René Collins, percussionist

Saturday, April 15, 2023
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Sunday, April 16, 2023
2:00pm, Hancher Auditorium

Nordic Passage

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks VI

Nordic Passage

featuring Garrick Ohlsson, piano

Saturday, May 20, 2023
7:30pm, Paramount Theatre

Sunday, May 21, 2023
2:00pm, Hancher Auditorium

Previous Events in this Series