Upcoming Events in this Series

Art Through Music

Showcase Chamber 18-19

Art Through Music

Friday, January 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Previous Events in this Series

Bold As Brass

Showcase Chamber 18-19

Bold As Brass

Friday, September 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

TRAVEL COMPANION

Showcase Chamber

Travel Companion

Friday, April 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Old Capitol Senate Chamber - Iowa City

FOLK SONGS & HORN CALLS

Showcase Chamber

Folk Songs & Horn Calls

Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

TRAPÈZE

Showcase Chamber

Trapèze

Friday, September 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Old Capitol Senate Chamber - Iowa City