Upcoming Events in this Series

Ragtime In Concert

REVIVAL THEATRE COMPANY PRESENTS

Ragtime In Concert

production sponsored by Rockwell Collins

-------------------------------------------------------------------
SEASON SPONSOR: DAVID MAIER AND MATTHEW MCGRANE
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Sinclair Auditorium - Coe College

The Bridges of Madison County

REVIVAL THEATRE COMPANY PRESENTS

The Bridges of Madison County

Production Sponsored by United Fire Group

-------------------------------------------------------------------
SEASON SPONSOR: DAVID MAIER AND MATTHEW MCGRANE
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 2:30 pm

Dows Fine Art Center - Coe College

Sunday in the Park with George

REVIVAL THEATRE COMPANY PRESENTS

Sunday in the Park with George

Sponsor: Dr. Lawrence PCI Vein and Vascular Center

-------------------------------------------------------------------
SEASON SPONSOR: DAVID MAIER AND MATTHEW MCGRANE
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Sinclair Auditorium - Coe College