Upcoming Events in this Series

HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Pops at the Paramount

Holiday Spectacular

with special visit from the "Man in the Red Suit"

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

String Theory

Masterworks 18-19

String Theory

featuring Ana Vidovic, guitar

Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

German Requiem

Masterworks 18-19

German Requiem

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM
West High School

Previous Events in this Series

THE NUTCRACKER

Ballet 18-19

The Nutcracker

with Ballet Quad Cities

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre


RUSSIAN FESTIVAL

Masterworks 18-19

RUSSIAN FESTIVAL

featuring Ksenia Nosikova, piano

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

PSYCHO

Pops at the Paramount

Psycho

film with orchestra

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

TURANDOT

Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre presents

Turandot

with Orchestra Iowa

Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Paramount Theatre

HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Pops at the Paramount

Holiday Spectacular

with special visit from the "Man in the Red Suit"

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

THE NUTCRACKER

Ballet 17-18

The Nutcracker

with Ballet Quad Cities

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

CASABLANCA

Pops at the Paramount

Casablanca

film with orchestra

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre