Upcoming Events in this Series

Beethoven 5x5

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks I

Beethoven 5x5

Stewart Goodyear, Piano

Saturday, October 24, 2020
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, October 25, 2020
2:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Triple B Threat

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks II

Triple B Threat

Friday, November 13, 2020
7:30 PM
Englert Theatre

Saturday, November 14, 2020
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Cold War Meltdown

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks III

Cold War Meltdown

Saturday, January 30, 2021
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, January 31, 2020
2:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Carmina Burana

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks V

Carmina Burana

Saturday, April 17, 2021
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, April 18, 2021
2:30 PM
Hancher

Inspiration

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks VI

Inspiration

Saturday, May 22, 2021
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, May 23, 2021
2:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts