Upcoming Events in this Series

BEETHOVEN’S FIFTH

Masterworks 17-18

Beethoven's Fifth

featuring Miko Kominami, piano

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM
Independence High School (Independence, IA)

TURANDOT

Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre presents

Turandot

with Orchestra Iowa

Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Paramount Theatre

PAST AS PROLOGUE

Masterworks 17-18

Past as Prologue

Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM
West High School, Iowa City

Previous Events in this Series

TCHAIKOVSKY’S PATHÉTIQUE

Masterworks 17-18

Tchaikovsky’s Pathétique

featuring Laura Usiskin, cello

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM
West High School, Iowa City

Monday, October 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sondheim Center, Fairfield
(Tickets can be purchased for this performance at www.FairfieldACC.com)