Upcoming Events in this Series

Bold As Brass

Showcase Chamber 18-19

Bold As Brass

Friday, September 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

PSYCHO

Pops at the Paramount

Psycho

film with orchestra

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

RUSSIAN FESTIVAL

Masterworks 18-19

RUSSIAN FESTIVAL

featuring Ksenia Nosikova, piano

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre


THE NUTCRACKER

Ballet 18-19

The Nutcracker

with Ballet Quad Cities

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre


HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Pops at the Paramount

Holiday Spectacular

with special visit from the "Man in the Red Suit"

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Art Through Music

Showcase Chamber 18-19

Art Through Music

Friday, January 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Opus Concert Café

String Theory

Masterworks 18-19

String Theory

featuring Ana Vidovic, guitar

Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

German Requiem

Masterworks 18-19

German Requiem

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM
West High School