• Details

    Joyce Yang’s Exciting Encore!

    Beloved pianist from a couple years ago, Joyce Yang returns to Orchestra Iowa to perform Rachmaninoff’s monumentally difficult Piano Concerto No. 3. The final masterworks concert of the season, RACH 3, also includes the lyrical Brahms Symphony No. 1.


    G.L. FRANK
    Coqueteos from Leyendas: An Andean Walkabout

    Symphony No. 1

    Piano Concerto No. 3
    Joyce Yang, Piano

    Ticket Details

    Students age 17 & under are eligible for a FREE ticket with paying adult. Subject to availability. Zones 2-5 Only. Some restrictions may apply.

    College Student tickets can be purchased for $10.

    Student & College Tickets MUST be purchased through at the Ticket Office by phone at 319-366-8203 or in-person at 119 Third Avenue SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.