• Details


    For current ticket holders, please complete this online form.
    Ticket Donation and Exchange Requests

    Update as of Thursday, April 30, 2020

    Mozart’s Requiem: Masterworks V, originally scheduled for April 4 at the Paramount Theatre, has been canceled. Ticket holders are in the process of being notified and will receive communication from our Ticket Office outlining the options available for their purchased tickets.

    Ticketing questions can be directed to the Orchestra Iowa Ticket Office. Please note, the ticket office is currently experiencing higher than normal call volumes, so patience is appreciated.

    emotionally stirring choral masterpiece!

    Orchestra Iowa teams up with the Chamber Singers of Iowa City and acclaimed vocalists Jessica Pray Patel, Suzanne Lommler, Charles Blandy, and Kevin Deas, in a performance of Mozart’s final masterpiece, the Requiem. The April Masterworks concert also features a continuation of the 250th celebration of Beethoven with a performance of his sublime First Symphony.


    A Short Slow Life

    Symphony No. 1

    Chamber Singers of Iowa City

    Ticket Details

    Students age 17 & under are eligible for a FREE ticket with paying adult. Subject to availability. Zones 2-5 Only. Some restrictions may apply.

    College Student tickets can be purchased for $10.

    Student & College Tickets MUST be purchased through at the Ticket Office by phone at 319-366-8203 or in-person at 119 Third Avenue SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.

  • News

    Orchestra Iowa's Statement on COVID-19

    Posted on


    Ticket Donation and Exchange Requests As the COVID-19 pandemic has continued to evolve, Orchestra Iowa must now take the difficult but necessary st…

    Read more