• Details

    beautiful & triumphant!

    The much acclaimed and award-winning Bulgarian violinist Bella Hristova, joins Orchestra Iowa in a January Masterworks Beethoven 250 concert with a spell-binding performance of the masterwork Sibelius Violin Concerto. The orchestra will also start off a year of celebrating the 250th anniversary of Beethoven’s birth with a performance of his glorious Symphony #7.



    Violin Concerto
    Bella Hristova, Violin

    Symphony No. 7

    Ticket Details

    Students age 17 & under are eligible for a FREE ticket with paying adult. Subject to availability. Zones 2-5 Only. Some restrictions may apply.

    College Student tickets can be purchased for $10.

    Student & College Tickets MUST be purchased through at the Ticket Office by phone at 319-366-8203 or in-person at 119 Third Avenue SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.