Commoner http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/rss Commoner Interview with GreatAmerica Financial Services CEO, Tony Golobic, on Rite of Spring support http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/jan/interview-with-greatamerica-financial-services-ceo-tony-golobic-on-rite-of-spring-support/ Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:14:31 +0100 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/jan/interview-with-greatamerica-financial-services-ceo-tony-golobic-on-rite-of-spring-support/ City Revealed The Sleeping Beauty Review http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/apr/city-revealed-the-sleeping-beauty-review/ Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:30:17 +0100 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/apr/city-revealed-the-sleeping-beauty-review/ Brucemorhcestra! American Salute http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/sept/new-blog-page/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:41:47 +0100 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/sept/new-blog-page/ Tribute Press Release http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/nov/tribute-press-release/ Tue, 04 Nov 2014 19:21:37 +0000 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/nov/tribute-press-release/ Gabriel Iglesias Press Release http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/dec/gabriel-iglesias-press-release/ Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:50:49 +0000 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/dec/gabriel-iglesias-press-release/ Romeo & Juliet Press Release http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/jan/romeo-and-juliet-press-release/ (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-55359705-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:51:54 +0000 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/jan/romeo-and-juliet-press-release/ Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre's Michalicek Announces Retirement http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/feb/cedar-rapids-opera-theatres-michalicek-announces-retirement/ Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:46:58 +0000 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/feb/cedar-rapids-opera-theatres-michalicek-announces-retirement/ Orchestra Iowa announces 2015/2016 Season http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/mar/orchestra-iowa-announces-15-16-season/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 22:11:25 +0100 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/mar/orchestra-iowa-announces-15-16-season/ Orchestra Iowa Announces CEO http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/june/orchestra-iowa-announces-ceo/ (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-58507726-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:25:50 +0000 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2015/june/orchestra-iowa-announces-ceo/ City Revealed Magazine Review: The Nutcracker http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/dec/city-revealed-review-the-nutcracker/ Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:11:43 +0000 http://www.artsiowa.com/news-and-blogs/2014/dec/city-revealed-review-the-nutcracker/